Apartment Reviews for Camden at Bloomingdale Apartments in Bloomingdale

4.9 | 172 Reviews

348 Glenwood Drive, Bloomingdale, IL, 60108
(630) 307-7788

https://www.camdenatbloomingdale.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Bloomingdale! At Camden at Bloomingdale Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


S
9/17/2021

Verified Resident

I lived at Camden for 2 years, and I loved EVERYTHING about it. The area was so comfortable, and safe for me and my kids. Maintenance always took care of my issues VERY QUICKLY, And my boys and I love the office ladies. They are so welcoming and so helpful with anything we need. Sadly, co vid happened and I had to move to help family , otherwise I would’ve been here for FOREVER.. I’m actually waiting for openings to upgrade to a 3 bed and go right back. I always brag about how much I loved my home here at Camden and recommend it to everyone. Thanks for always being amazing 🤩
A
9/13/2021

we just moved in and are extremely impressed
K
9/9/2021

Crew responded quickly, taking a while to get a part, but that isnt their fault, have kept me updated on what is going on, its been great so far!
P
9/1/2021

I appreciate that this request was handled so quickly. Thank-you.
S
9/1/2021

Excellent place to live with all amenities and accessibility to most of the daily needs within walking distance.
J
8/31/2021

Just recently moved in. Love my new place. Can??t be more happier! Location is great. Staff is so friendly, common areas are spotless. Highly recommend Camden at Bloomingdale.
B
8/25/2021

I??ve e only lived here for about 3 months now and the experience has been great! Every time I??ve needed maintenance to come fix something, they have always been so prompt and friendly. It generally gets fixed that day with no issues. The staff in the office is also very nice and pleasant. On the downside, as a pet owner, I do wish there was better lighting around the complex. I usually have to use the flashlight on my phone at night to see where I??m going when walking my dog. And the area where I have to walk up the stairs to get to my apartment is dark. Other than that, everything else is great! I really enjoy living here!
J
7/28/2021

Our a/c went out on Friday afternoon. Maintenance was there within the hour after I reported it to inspect. He diagnosed the problem and was able to order it and have it installed within 2 business days. Very happy with their professionalism and politeness.
M
7/28/2021

Love their quick service and community. They are quick to reply and service their tenants.
M
7/22/2021

My maintenance service is entertained so quickly and efficiently. ??
B
6/26/2021

The maintenance team and the office management team are quick and professional. Love it!
J
6/24/2021

Any issue I have is dealt with professionally and promptly! All the people at Camden care about their residents. I love living here!
J
6/11/2021

Best place to live! Love it here, everyone is so nice and friendly and helpful ???
C
6/3/2021

I lived in the apartments for three years and my experience was excellent. Maintenance and management responded quickly to any repairs or issues that arose. The community itself was peaceful, and I would recommend Camden to anyone I know moving to the area. My only concern is the lack of lighting around the property when walking my dog at night.
K
6/2/2021

We sold our house and there was nothing to buy, so we had a 8 mo. rental interim. Camden served us well for that period, if there was a question, they answered promptly, if there was an issue, they answered promptly or in a reasonable time. My husband used the workout room 3 times a week, never an issue during the day, usually empty, clean. The staff is friendly. For 39 yrs. of home owning and now again another season- Camden was a good option.
M
4/8/2021

We moved in to our 2 Bed, 2 bath apartment 3 weeks ago, the entire process from my 1st call to Keri to move in day was seamless. Everything was done via...
J
4/4/2021

My minor maintenance requests have always been addressed promptly.
K
2/27/2021

Been leaving here for 5 years and I have nothing to say but good things. Office girls are awesome especially Kerry she is sweet professional, and fair. Our maintenance crew are great always there to help,and very friendly. Neighbors are friendly and helpful, make friends easy especially at the poolside. Would recommend this place ,hope I never have to move.
J
2/22/2021

Awesome place to rent from! Very professional and helpful.
M
1/28/2021

Sent my request and my issue was resolved in minutes. Very friendly maintenance man.. thank you for your quick response
G
1/20/2021

Very prompt, professional and friendly. Feel fortunate to always enjoy such good service from the maintenance and office teams.
D
11/29/2020

Everyone at Camden at Bloomingdale have been wonderful. Nice and welcoming every time I need to stop by the office. The maintenance crew were great also. I had just a few maintenance items and they were fixed in quick time. Very friendly staff and great experience so far.
D
11/29/2020

Everyone at Camden at Bloomingdale have been wonderful. Nice and welcoming every time I need to stop by the office. The maintenance crew were great also. I had just a few maintenance items and they were fixed in quick time. Very friendly staff and great experience so far.
C
11/12/2020

I??ve had a great experience living here the last 6 months! Maintenance is always super quick to fix anything, like less than 24 hours to answer a request. The office staff has also been very sweet. I love my apartment and the area!
C
11/12/2020

I??ve had a great experience living here the last 6 months! Maintenance is always super quick to fix anything, like less than 24 hours to answer a request. The office staff has also been very sweet. I love my apartment and the area!
J
9/15/2020

The management and maintenance department really care about their tenants! I had a plumbing issue and they started working on it as soon as I called. I love living here! Our garage door had an issue with the chain, and our door wouldn??t open with both cars inside! I called Kerri in the office who immediately called Jesus. He was knocking on our apartment door in less than Five minutes! As usual, care and Concern are obvious from everyone here at Camden! They were able to manually open the door so we could get our cars out to go to work, and the garage door was fixed that day! We are so grateful to live somewhere where they take care of their residents concerns so quickly! I have lived here a number of years, and am just signing a renewal lease today! Love it here!❤️ Our air conditioning broke - I called the office and two great maintenance guys showed up within 15 minutes, and before I knew it, we had working air conditioning again! Love living here!!???
J
9/15/2020

The management and maintenance department really care about their tenants! I had a plumbing issue and they started working on it as soon as I called. I love living here! Our garage door had an issue with the chain, and our door wouldn??t open with both cars inside! I called Kerri in the office who immediately called Jesus. He was knocking on our apartment door in less than Five minutes! As usual, care and Concern are obvious from everyone here at Camden! They were able to manually open the door so we could get our cars out to go to work, and the garage door was fixed that day! We are so grateful to live somewhere where they take care of their residents concerns so quickly! I have lived here a number of years, and am just signing a renewal lease today! Love it here!❤️ Our air conditioning broke - I called the office and two great maintenance guys showed up within 15 minutes, and before I knew it, we had working air conditioning again! Love living here!!???
L
8/31/2020

Verified Resident

I am currently living at Camden, and am one of their oldest residents, having been here over 25 years. I started living at Camden just two years after the community opened for business. The area was bright and shiny new, groomed and clean. Thing is – it really does look exactly the same today. After all these years, the community is just as well maintained, and looks better than ever on the outside. Now – as opposed to decades ago – shopping is just across the street, and there are numerous businesses in the area. Despite the retail business now available, Camden remains a quiet, comfortable place to live. There is ample parking space, the parking lots are well lit at night, and there are comfortable paths for walking. The all-important garbage bins are tucked nicely away out of immediate sight, but easy to get to, and regularly spaced for the entire community. There are garage spaces available for a monthly fee, but I never have bothered. The parking lots are well maintained, clean and quiet, and rapidly cleared in snowy weather. So – the outside look of the community is unparalleled for a quiet, comfortable, and lovely home. The original community was planted with a nice assortment of trees and bushes, so the area has grown over the years into a natural outdoors, with mature trees and lovely flora, not a stark building to asphalt view. The landscape is very well maintained, and the only difficulty is reminding myself it is not neighborly to pick the flowers so nicely planted each season. (They are for everyone to enjoy!) What about the interior? Well – I would never have stayed all these years if the apartment was less than perfect inside! You get a freshly painted, clean, brand new flooring model home, no matter who you are, when you move in. There are all the latest appliances – stove, dishwasher, laundry washer and dryer, microwave – and they are surrounded by the most beautiful cabinetry. Each floor plan comes with ample size rooms, and enough closets to make anyone happy. My master bedroom closet is actually big enough I could use it as a spare room. I have lived through dozens and dozens of neighbors around me, and can honestly say the buildings are sound proof, well insulated, so you can count on a peaceful sleep – no matter when you need to rest. No matter how clean or shiny it is – you can always count on time to wear away the new. An appliance, a gale force wind swiping away a roof shingle or two, a water heater needing a new valve, a toilet needing a new handle – there will always be maintenance required, no matter where you live. THIS is why I love Camden so. Across the years, just like it would be in a real home, any number of maintenance issues have occurred. After ten years, my washer, and then my dryer broke down. After fifteen years, my refrigerator worked perfectly, but maintenance still replaced it. I had to have the floor in the main area of my apartment replaced because the building settled after a few years, and a crack appeared. Mine was the original flooring, and they didn’t carry the tiles to replace it anymore. Once a major thunderstorm came through the area, and knocked five chimneys off the roofs! The thing is, through all these times, the maintenance team at Camden has been beyond the best. No matter what happens, they fix it. They fix it fast, and professionally. The maintenance crew is respectful, and respectful of your home. Quite honestly, I can’t imagine living anywhere else, because the maintenance team at Camden makes living here so easy. No matter what happens, I can make one phone call to the leasing office, and my problem is solved. The maintenance teams responds quickly, and soon, you feel like nothing ever happened. Please do consider Camden for your new home. I did that a few decades ago, and was never able to leave. The community is truly beautiful, a quiet natural oasis. There is a floor plan for every family, and it includes lots of room, clean, well-kept interiors, and all your standard modern conveniences. Come take a look – and I am sure you will find your new home.
S
8/29/2020

Lived here for two years. The staff was always very helpful and repairs were taken care of quickly.
S
8/29/2020

Lived here for two years. The staff was always very helpful and repairs were taken care of quickly.
L
8/19/2020

I absolutely love living at the Camden at Bloomingdale! My apartment is just perfect for me. Not to mention the Great staff in the office! They are beautiful, wonderful people. Any issue I might have they go far and beyond to help me. Kari, Alma and Elona ( hope I spelled their names correctly lol) are the BEST!
L
8/19/2020

I absolutely love living at the Camden at Bloomingdale! My apartment is just perfect for me. Not to mention the Great staff in the office! They are beautiful, wonderful people. Any issue I might have they go far and beyond to help me. Kari, Alma and Elona ( hope I spelled their names correctly lol) are the BEST!
G
5/27/2020

As always, very prompt, very friendly and professional! The care and superb service are much appreciated!
G
5/27/2020

As always, very prompt, very friendly and professional! The care and superb service are much appreciated!
M
4/9/2020

Move in was smooth and easy! The leasing staff are excellent and answer any and all questions!
M
4/9/2020

Move in was smooth and easy! The leasing staff are excellent and answer any and all questions!
B
3/4/2020

got right on it and working fine now
J
2/21/2020

The management and maintenance department really care about their tenants! I had a plumbing issue and they started working on it as soon as I called. I love living here! Our garage door had an issue with the chain, and our door wouldn??t open with both cars inside! I called Kerri in the office who immediately called Jesus. He was knocking on our apartment door in less than Five minutes! As usual, care and Concern are obvious from everyone here at Camden! They were able to manually open the door so we could get our cars out to go to work, and the garage door was fixed that day! We are so grateful to live somewhere where they take care of their residents concerns so quickly! I have lived here a number of years, and am just signing a renewal lease today! Love it here!❤️
R
2/9/2020

Excellent service. From the tIme I put the request in to completion was less than 24 hours. The person who did the work work was excellent.
R
2/9/2020

Excellent service. From the tIme I put the request in to completion was less than 24 hours. The person who did the work work was excellent.
J
1/18/2020

The management and maintenance department really care about their tenants! I had a plumbing issue and they started working on it as soon as I called. I love living here!
I
1/11/2020

Maintenance is always really helpful and really professional...
I
1/11/2020

Maintenance is always really helpful and really professional...
P
11/27/2019

Excellent
P
11/27/2019

Excellent
C
11/1/2019

We struck gold when we found Camden at Bloomigdale! The office staff were amazing and very responsive every time we had a question or needed assistance. The maintenance team were prompt, friendly and polite- all requests were usually completed in less than 24 hours. The pool was clean and easily accessible. The other guests staying there were super friendly too. The grounds were immaculate, very well kept and always kept in with the season. We LOVED our time at Camden and if we weren??t moving out the country, we would never have left! Thank you!! Thank you to Kerri and all that work there! You all do an awesome job!
C
11/1/2019

We struck gold when we found Camden at Bloomigdale! The office staff were amazing and very responsive every time we had a question or needed assistance. The maintenance team were prompt, friendly and polite- all requests were usually completed in less than 24 hours. The pool was clean and easily accessible. The other guests staying there were super friendly too. The grounds were immaculate, very well kept and always kept in with the season. We LOVED our time at Camden and if we weren??t moving out the country, we would never have left! Thank you!! Thank you to Kerri and all that work there! You all do an awesome job!
C
11/1/2019

We struck gold when we found Camden at Bloomigdale! The office staff were amazing and very responsive every time we had a question or needed assistance. The maintenance team were prompt, friendly and polite- all requests were usually completed in less than 24 hours. The pool was clean and easily accessible. The other guests staying there were super friendly too. The grounds were immaculate, very well kept and always kept in with the season. We LOVED our time at Camden and if we weren??t moving out the country, we would never have left! Thank you!! Thank you to Kerri and all that work there! You all do an awesome job!
J
10/7/2019

5 star home. Once my wife, dog, and I bought a house, we immediately missed living at Camden. The staff and environment truly made you feel like you??re at home with a safe and friendly neighborhood. Highly recommend.
J
10/7/2019

5 star home. Once my wife, dog, and I bought a house, we immediately missed living at Camden. The staff and environment truly made you feel like you??re at home with a safe and friendly neighborhood. Highly recommend.
G
9/24/2019

The staff is very helpful and caring. The neighbor is quite and I??m very happy I decided to move here.
G
9/24/2019

The staff is very helpful and caring. The neighbor is quite and I??m very happy I decided to move here.
N
8/23/2019

I've been living at Camden for about three months now and I am really happy with the place. The neighbors are quiet and polite, the facilities are always clean, the appliances work great and the apartment is really comfortable. The staff is always willing to help and really nice too. The location is great since there's a Meijer across the street and a Mariano's like a block away. I am definitely planning on staying for a while!
N
8/23/2019

I've been living at Camden for about three months now and I am really happy with the place. The neighbors are quiet and polite, the facilities are always clean, the appliances work great and the apartment is really comfortable. The staff is always willing to help and really nice too. The location is great since there's a Meijer across the street and a Mariano's like a block away. I am definitely planning on staying for a while!
L
7/18/2019

Love living here
L
7/18/2019

Love living here
L
7/16/2019

Well I can honestly say that Camden apartments are beautiful! From the pool and bonfire area to all the mini parks they have around several units for the kids. I can??t wait to see the park cleaned up and ready to go for the summer I had one request and that was for the manager to make arrangements replacing the carpet or cleaning the carpet. So figuring out a time once they do I will change the rating from a 3 star ⭐️ to a 5 star Overall the staff is very helpful Kerri king and Alana were amazing with answering questions and finding a solution to any of my concerns Update: As promised by the wonderful staff at Camden they came and cleaned my carpet they kept there word on everything that has been promised to make my stay as pleasant as can be I appreciate the team keep up the amazing work and changed review to a 5 ???
L
7/16/2019

Well I can honestly say that Camden apartments are beautiful! From the pool and bonfire area to all the mini parks they have around several units for the kids. I can??t wait to see the park cleaned up and ready to go for the summer I had one request and that was for the manager to make arrangements replacing the carpet or cleaning the carpet. So figuring out a time once they do I will change the rating from a 3 star ⭐️ to a 5 star Overall the staff is very helpful Kerri king and Alana were amazing with answering questions and finding a solution to any of my concerns Update: As promised by the wonderful staff at Camden they came and cleaned my carpet they kept there word on everything that has been promised to make my stay as pleasant as can be I appreciate the team keep up the amazing work and changed review to a 5 ???
L
7/16/2019

Well I can honestly say that Camden apartments are beautiful! From the pool and bonfire area to all the mini parks they have around several units for the kids. I can??t wait to see the park cleaned up and ready to go for the summer I had one request and that was for the manager to make arrangements replacing the carpet or cleaning the carpet. So figuring out a time once they do I will change the rating from a 3 star ⭐️ to a 5 star Overall the staff is very helpful Kerri king and Alana were amazing with answering questions and finding a solution to any of my concerns Update: As promised by the wonderful staff at Camden they came and cleaned my carpet they kept there word on everything that has been promised to make my stay as pleasant as can be I appreciate the team keep up the amazing work and changed review to a 5 ???
S
7/11/2019

Love Camden, especially the immediate attention they give to all if my apartment needs. I am spoiled. The come right out, address every issue and are so kind. I made the right choice in choosing Camden Apartments for my family!!
S
7/11/2019

Love Camden, especially the immediate attention they give to all if my apartment needs. I am spoiled. The come right out, address every issue and are so kind. I made the right choice in choosing Camden Apartments for my family!!
A
7/3/2019

Best experience I've had with a management company.
A
7/3/2019

Best experience I've had with a management company.
C
7/1/2019

I lived at Camden at Bloomingdale for 9 years. It??s a great location close to shopping, forest preserves, public transportation, and easy access to the interstate. Camden has an apartment that is right for anyone, including 1,2, or 3 bedrooms. They all have either a balcony or patio in a landscaped setting with a pool, community grill, sand volleyball court, tennis court, basketball court, 24 hour fitness center, and computer center. They host activities for the residents at the clubhouse and occasionally bring in food trucks too. Camden is VERY pet friendly and provide a dog park and pet stations for residents to pick up after their dog. The front office team is always available to assist with any issues that may come up and always respectful and professional. Any mechanical problems are dealt with quickly and efficiently by the professional maintenance team. Camden is in the following school boundaries: Cloverdale Elementary, Stratford Middle, and Glenbard North High School. If you need an apartment, visit Camden at Bloomingdale and let them take care of you and find the apartment that fits your needs.
C
7/1/2019

I lived at Camden at Bloomingdale for 9 years. It??s a great location close to shopping, forest preserves, public transportation, and easy access to the interstate. Camden has an apartment that is right for anyone, including 1,2, or 3 bedrooms. They all have either a balcony or patio in a landscaped setting with a pool, community grill, sand volleyball court, tennis court, basketball court, 24 hour fitness center, and computer center. They host activities for the residents at the clubhouse and occasionally bring in food trucks too. Camden is VERY pet friendly and provide a dog park and pet stations for residents to pick up after their dog. The front office team is always available to assist with any issues that may come up and always respectful and professional. Any mechanical problems are dealt with quickly and efficiently by the professional maintenance team. Camden is in the following school boundaries: Cloverdale Elementary, Stratford Middle, and Glenbard North High School. If you need an apartment, visit Camden at Bloomingdale and let them take care of you and find the apartment that fits your needs.
N
7/1/2019

Great property with a very friendly staff. I lived there for 8 years total in a one bedroom then a two bedroom. I enjoyed my time there and only moved as my wife and I bought a house. Highly recommend the apartments.
N
7/1/2019

Great property with a very friendly staff. I lived there for 8 years total in a one bedroom then a two bedroom. I enjoyed my time there and only moved as my wife and I bought a house. Highly recommend the apartments.
M
4/24/2019

This place is sooooo amazing!!! I have been living here for 4 year now and not planning to move even if I relocated for work 1.5 hours away. The staff is great, very helpful with whatever issues I have in my unit. Maintenance and office staff are always very efficient and nice . I feel very safe in the community and everything I need is within walking distance. I highly recommend it for anyone who is looking to move in the area. I really enjoy all my neighbors. Everybody is so nice and helpful.
M
4/24/2019

This place is sooooo amazing!!! I have been living here for 4 year now and not planning to move even if I relocated for work 1.5 hours away. The staff is great, very helpful with whatever issues I have in my unit. Maintenance and office staff are always very efficient and nice . I feel very safe in the community and everything I need is within walking distance. I highly recommend it for anyone who is looking to move in the area. I really enjoy all my neighbors. Everybody is so nice and helpful.
K
2/6/2019

Nice, safe community. Expensive but have to say I have to say maintenance crew is out early to snowblower the sidewalks and they've had plows out before I even get up. You get what you pay for
K
2/6/2019

Nice, safe community. Expensive but have to say I have to say maintenance crew is out early to snowblower the sidewalks and they've had plows out before I even get up. You get what you pay for
T
2/5/2019

The maintenance staff at Camden is the BEST!!!!!!! Kerri is awesome from 15 years and i??m still living there. Keep up the GREAT work TEAM Camden??????
T
2/5/2019

The maintenance staff at Camden is the BEST!!!!!!! Kerri is awesome from 15 years and i??m still living there. Keep up the GREAT work TEAM Camden??????
S
2/5/2019

Our stay here at Camden has been very pleasant. From day one Kerri took care of us and provided great customer service. All the staff are very polite and professional. When something needs to be done at the apartment it gets done in a timely manner. The environment of the community is very quite, safe, and friendIy. It is worth every penny of it.
R
2/4/2019

Staff is amazingly friendly and helpful. Snow and ice removal was done well and in a timely fashion. Shared areas are kept clean and up to date. I found the landscaping a little less appealing this year, but still better than most businesses. Thank you for 2 great years.
K
2/4/2019

Been leaving here for 5 years and I have nothing to say but good things. Office girls are awesome especially Kerry she is sweet professional, and fair. Our maintenance crew are great always there to help,and very friendly. Neighbors are friendly and helpful, make friends easy especially at the poolside. Would recommend this place ,hope I never have to move.
I
12/7/2018

Great community & awesome people in leasing office! I know we??re not the only residents here but people in leasing office, specially Kerry, make us feel very important. Never felt even a tiny bit of discrimination. My rent payments are worth it or I say even surpassed my expectations.
S
10/24/2018

CAMDEN is an awesome place to stay. living here for past 2 years, team here are very helpful Kerry, Diana & Alma they Maintained the apartment complex really well, the complex has wide parking slots for the residents and the visitors they have lots of amenities. Very prompt and responsive people maintenance issues get resolved very fast with in an hour most. Very near to groceries stores, bank and schools.
K
10/22/2018

Camden is a beautiful complex with friendly and helpful management. I lived there for two years in a one bedroom unit (Ashfield) and very much felt at home there. The manager, Kerri, is terrific. I always felt welcome and well accommodated by her and the Camden staff in general. Amenities wise, Camden nails it - from central air and garbage disposal to in-unit washer/dryer. The units are very well sound proofed too; I rarely heard any neighbors. Their pool, workout room and courts (volleyball, tennis) are all above average for an apartment complex. Lastly, the grounds themselves are immaculate, bountiful with foliage and flora. Camden was almost perfect. In fact, I would have stayed there if it weren't for steep rent inclines ($100) each year, a steadily increasing monthly "CAM" fee (started at $25, ended at $50) and some issues with my flooring that maintenance was unable to resolve, even after consulting with a specialist. Additionally, for the price, there are some missing amenities that are sorely felt, such as keypad entry... just don't forget your keys at 1AM on a Saturday night... Overall, Camden is a great, premium place to live. Just make sure you have a little extra room in your budget for the increasing costs or plan to move every couple years or so. They made an effort to keep me as a customer, which is great for today's market, but ultimately I knew the costs would just creep up again.
B
10/20/2018

I don??t normally review for places we??ve lived unless it??s absolutely terrible, but, So far living here has been great!!. We had an issue when we first moved in with our apartment flooding due to a misconnected washing machine, :( which as you can imagine we were pretty upset about. We had just came from a terrible property with terrible management so we were ready to just be comfortable in our place, then the flood happened. Us being understanding people, we know things happen. We are all human. Humans can make errors, it??s about how you fix them. Management and the maintenance staff handled it IMMEDIATELY and even offered to reimburse us for a hotel room for two nights or money off the following months rent, not to mention the FREE MONTH we already had due to their promotion! Some places would have just blamed us and made us fix it. The property manager is so sweet! and helped us out immediately and handled the situation was true genuine care and compassion. Kerry was great with getting us in, paper work finalized and fully explained and all settled. Excellent and nice maintenance crew. The guys are always so nice and professional!! Thanks Camden!
J
10/20/2018

Kerry is the best jumps on any project or problem the staff is 5 star very friendly
H
10/19/2018

Great place to live. Diverse community, friendly office staff and maintenance requests are taken care of fairly quick. We had loud neighbors and sometimes dog poop wasn??t cleaned up but management did put notices out. They have community activities for family and pets. Very pet friendly. They do come into your apartment several times a year for routine maintenance. Lots of parking spaces for visitors.
N
10/19/2018

Nice place, good people, polite and respectful staff.
C
10/19/2018

It was great living here. staff were awesome! It was a great home!!!
T
10/19/2018

Loved it- cleaned and super nice staff
P
8/30/2018

We lived here for three years and overall was a great place. It has very, very good location and is close to everything. The complex is nice , clean, and the maintenance requests were always taken care of immediately which is sometimes hard to find. Office staff were always very nice. I will agree with everyone else that even taking all of above into account the rent is a bit too high, and it goes up every year. You'll end up paying about $1,200 per month for a very small apartment and nothing included whatsoever. Not just electricity/water but sewer, garbage removal, pest control charges are also tacked on so in the end it's quite pricey for even the smallest model they have. At this price I'd expect the amenities inside to be a little nicer as well. For example the bathroom & kitchen floors and countertops are all cheap laminate material.
S
7/16/2018

Great place to live! My wife and I lived here for 2.5 years and we loved nearly every moment of it. The office and maintenance staff were always super friendly and professional. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here and would recommend our friends and family here as well.
L
5/28/2018

Just rented here and I am so pleased.
R
2/8/2018

What a beautiful property! Such easy access to all shopping and fun. Definitely recommend!!!
T
11/6/2017

I usually do not write reviews, because I expect service and goods if I am paying for it, but when those services go above and beyond they should be recognized. I have lived in a number of places around the country, and have experienced the good and bad in what is offered. I have very high standards and Camden in Bloomingdale exceed my expectations in every way. With the prompt service calls for maintenance issues.Friendly, courteous, and professional personal in the office, to a safe and park-like setting in the complex area, I call this HOME! I have encouraged others to take a look when relocating to this area. Camden will not disappoint.
B
10/19/2017

We enjoyed our time at Camden for 2 years. Prices were high, which we felt we paid for in proximity to stores, mall, gym, etc. and in the maintenance. Our prior apartment would take multiple phone calls and weeks to fix things. Camden would get it done same day or next. Very dog-friendly and staff were always accommodating! Recommend if it's within your budget.
Apartment Reviews for Camden at Bloomingdale Apartments in Bloomingdale
5/29/2017

Don't let the bad reviews scare you off. I have lived here for about 8 months now and we love it! Having laundry in unit is a huge plus for us. The...
N
5/29/2017

Don't let the bad reviews scare you off. I have lived here for about 8 months now and we love it! Having laundry in unit is a huge plus for us. The...
N
5/29/2017

Don't let the bad reviews scare you off. I have lived here for about 8 months now and we love it! Having laundry in unit is a huge plus for us. The...
Apartment Reviews for Camden at Bloomingdale Apartments in Bloomingdale
5/29/2017

Don't let the bad reviews scare you off. I have lived here for about 8 months now and we love it! Having laundry in unit is a huge plus for us. The...
S
5/30/2016

We have lived here 3 months and absolutely love it here :) The front office staff is AMAZING and very accommodating! We have a dog and we feel very at home here, amazing trails and great pool. HIGHLY recommended !!!!